Latest Products http://www.vj-enterprises.in Latest Products Wed, 05 Oct 2022 04:02:19 +0530 en-us http://www.vj-enterprises.in Door Fittings http://www.vj-enterprises.in/door-fittings.htm http://www.vj-enterprises.in/door-fittings.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Door Closers http://www.vj-enterprises.in/door-closers.htm http://www.vj-enterprises.in/door-closers.htm Door Fittings Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Modular Furniture Fittings http://www.vj-enterprises.in/modular-furniture-fittings.htm http://www.vj-enterprises.in/modular-furniture-fittings.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Dustbin http://www.vj-enterprises.in/stainless-steel-dustbin.htm http://www.vj-enterprises.in/stainless-steel-dustbin.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Concealed Door Closer http://www.vj-enterprises.in/concealed-door-closer.htm http://www.vj-enterprises.in/concealed-door-closer.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Open Door Closer http://www.vj-enterprises.in/open-door-closer.htm http://www.vj-enterprises.in/open-door-closer.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pelmet ARM Door Closer http://www.vj-enterprises.in/pelmet-arm-door-closer.htm http://www.vj-enterprises.in/pelmet-arm-door-closer.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Hinges http://www.vj-enterprises.in/brass-hinges.htm http://www.vj-enterprises.in/brass-hinges.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Spring http://www.vj-enterprises.in/floor-spring.htm http://www.vj-enterprises.in/floor-spring.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Panic Bars http://www.vj-enterprises.in/panic-bars.htm http://www.vj-enterprises.in/panic-bars.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have Panic bars( Rim type and Cross bar type),Door closer and External Trim bars. All our products are either UL certified or comply to EN standards. We have a variety of panic bars both in Steel and S.S 304 grade Single point locking Two point locking Three point locking Panic bar with Alarm function Panic bar with Potential free contacts Customer has the option to choose from Rim type or Cross bar type depending upon their project requirement. Hydraulic Hinges http://www.vj-enterprises.in/hydraulic-hinges.htm http://www.vj-enterprises.in/hydraulic-hinges.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 D Insert Nuts http://www.vj-enterprises.in/d-insert-nuts.htm http://www.vj-enterprises.in/d-insert-nuts.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Front Mounting Lock http://www.vj-enterprises.in/front-mounting-lock.htm http://www.vj-enterprises.in/front-mounting-lock.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Corner Holder http://www.vj-enterprises.in/glass-corner-holder.htm http://www.vj-enterprises.in/glass-corner-holder.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 L Brackets http://www.vj-enterprises.in/l-brackets.htm http://www.vj-enterprises.in/l-brackets.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Door Lock Patti http://www.vj-enterprises.in/door-lock-patti.htm http://www.vj-enterprises.in/door-lock-patti.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Minifix Cam Connector http://www.vj-enterprises.in/minifix-cam-connector.htm http://www.vj-enterprises.in/minifix-cam-connector.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Locks http://www.vj-enterprises.in/multi-locks.htm http://www.vj-enterprises.in/multi-locks.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyer will get the combination of 240 keys and along with master key set of two, four, six, etc. Push Lock http://www.vj-enterprises.in/push-lock.htm http://www.vj-enterprises.in/push-lock.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sheet Metal Screws http://www.vj-enterprises.in/sheet-metal-screws.htm http://www.vj-enterprises.in/sheet-metal-screws.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shelf Support Pin http://www.vj-enterprises.in/shelf-support-pin.htm http://www.vj-enterprises.in/shelf-support-pin.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Telescopic Channels http://www.vj-enterprises.in/telescopic-channels.htm http://www.vj-enterprises.in/telescopic-channels.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Dowel Pins http://www.vj-enterprises.in/wooden-dowel-pins.htm http://www.vj-enterprises.in/wooden-dowel-pins.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Perforated Dustbin http://www.vj-enterprises.in/stainless-steel-perforated-dustbin.htm http://www.vj-enterprises.in/stainless-steel-perforated-dustbin.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Perforated Pedal Dustbin http://www.vj-enterprises.in/stainless-steel-perforated-pedal-dustbin.htm http://www.vj-enterprises.in/stainless-steel-perforated-pedal-dustbin.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Swing Dustbin http://www.vj-enterprises.in/stainless-steel-swing-dustbin.htm http://www.vj-enterprises.in/stainless-steel-swing-dustbin.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Ash Dustbin http://www.vj-enterprises.in/stainless-steel-ash-dustbin.htm http://www.vj-enterprises.in/stainless-steel-ash-dustbin.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Planters http://www.vj-enterprises.in/stainless-steel-planters.htm http://www.vj-enterprises.in/stainless-steel-planters.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Shutter Profile http://www.vj-enterprises.in/aluminium-shutter-profile.htm http://www.vj-enterprises.in/aluminium-shutter-profile.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CPU Trolley http://www.vj-enterprises.in/cpu-trolley.htm http://www.vj-enterprises.in/cpu-trolley.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cork Sheets http://www.vj-enterprises.in/cork-sheets.htm http://www.vj-enterprises.in/cork-sheets.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Edge Banding Tape http://www.vj-enterprises.in/edge-banding-tape.htm http://www.vj-enterprises.in/edge-banding-tape.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Keyboard Tray http://www.vj-enterprises.in/metal-keyboard-tray.htm http://www.vj-enterprises.in/metal-keyboard-tray.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Protection Sheet http://www.vj-enterprises.in/floor-protection-sheet.htm http://www.vj-enterprises.in/floor-protection-sheet.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Side Mounting Furniture Lock http://www.vj-enterprises.in/side-mounting-furniture-lock.htm http://www.vj-enterprises.in/side-mounting-furniture-lock.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Filter Holder http://www.vj-enterprises.in/47-mm-filter-holder.htm http://www.vj-enterprises.in/47-mm-filter-holder.htm Sat, 07 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Abrasive Flexible Disc http://www.vj-enterprises.in/abrasive-flexible-disc.htm http://www.vj-enterprises.in/abrasive-flexible-disc.htm Sat, 07 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Felt Disc http://www.vj-enterprises.in/felt-disc.htm http://www.vj-enterprises.in/felt-disc.htm Sat, 07 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flap Disc http://www.vj-enterprises.in/flap-disc.htm http://www.vj-enterprises.in/flap-disc.htm Sat, 07 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flap Wheel http://www.vj-enterprises.in/flap-wheel.htm http://www.vj-enterprises.in/flap-wheel.htm Sat, 07 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mop Wheels http://www.vj-enterprises.in/mop-wheels.htm http://www.vj-enterprises.in/mop-wheels.htm Sat, 07 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Finishing Wheels http://www.vj-enterprises.in/non-woven-finishing-wheels.htm http://www.vj-enterprises.in/non-woven-finishing-wheels.htm Sat, 07 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SS Membrane Filter Holder http://www.vj-enterprises.in/ss-membrane-filter-holder.htm http://www.vj-enterprises.in/ss-membrane-filter-holder.htm Sat, 07 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cut Off Wheels http://www.vj-enterprises.in/cut-off-wheel.htm http://www.vj-enterprises.in/cut-off-wheel.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sterility Test Filter Holder http://www.vj-enterprises.in/sterility-test-filter-holder.htm http://www.vj-enterprises.in/sterility-test-filter-holder.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Glazing Profiles http://www.vj-enterprises.in/aluminium-glazing-profiles.htm http://www.vj-enterprises.in/aluminium-glazing-profiles.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Skirting Profiles http://www.vj-enterprises.in/aluminium-skirting-profiles.htm http://www.vj-enterprises.in/aluminium-skirting-profiles.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Drill Presses http://www.vj-enterprises.in/dayton-drill-presses.htm http://www.vj-enterprises.in/dayton-drill-presses.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hss Drill Bit http://www.vj-enterprises.in/hss-drill-bit.htm http://www.vj-enterprises.in/hss-drill-bit.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Friction Stay http://www.vj-enterprises.in/stainless-steel-friction-stay.htm http://www.vj-enterprises.in/stainless-steel-friction-stay.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530