Latest Products https://www.vj-enterprises.in Latest Products Tue, 07 Apr 2020 02:31:24 +0530 en-us https://www.vj-enterprises.in Door Fittings https://www.vj-enterprises.in/door-fittings.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/door-fittings.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Door Closers https://www.vj-enterprises.in/door-closers.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/door-closers.htm Door Fittings Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Modular Furniture Fittings https://www.vj-enterprises.in/modular-furniture-fittings.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/modular-furniture-fittings.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Dustbin https://www.vj-enterprises.in/stainless-steel-dustbin.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/stainless-steel-dustbin.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Concealed Door Closer https://www.vj-enterprises.in/concealed-door-closer.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/concealed-door-closer.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Open Door Closer https://www.vj-enterprises.in/open-door-closer.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/open-door-closer.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pelmet ARM Door Closer https://www.vj-enterprises.in/pelmet-arm-door-closer.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/pelmet-arm-door-closer.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Door Handles https://www.vj-enterprises.in/door-handles.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/door-handles.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Hinges https://www.vj-enterprises.in/brass-hinges.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/brass-hinges.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Spring https://www.vj-enterprises.in/floor-spring.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/floor-spring.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Panic Bars https://www.vj-enterprises.in/panic-bars.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/panic-bars.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have Panic bars( Rim type and Cross bar type),Door closer and External Trim bars. All our products are either UL certified or comply to EN standards. We have a variety of panic bars both in Steel and S.S 304 grade Single point locking Two point locking Three point locking Panic bar with Alarm function Panic bar with Potential free contacts Customer has the option to choose from Rim type or Cross bar type depending upon their project requirement. Patch Lock Fitting https://www.vj-enterprises.in/patch-lock-fitting.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/patch-lock-fitting.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Hinges https://www.vj-enterprises.in/hydraulic-hinges.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/hydraulic-hinges.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 D Insert Nuts https://www.vj-enterprises.in/d-insert-nuts.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/d-insert-nuts.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Front Mounting Lock https://www.vj-enterprises.in/front-mounting-lock.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/front-mounting-lock.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Corner Holder https://www.vj-enterprises.in/glass-corner-holder.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/glass-corner-holder.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 L Brackets https://www.vj-enterprises.in/l-brackets.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/l-brackets.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Door Lock Patti https://www.vj-enterprises.in/door-lock-patti.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/door-lock-patti.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Drawer Slides https://www.vj-enterprises.in/metal-drawer-slides.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/metal-drawer-slides.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Minifix Cam Connector https://www.vj-enterprises.in/minifix-cam-connector.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/minifix-cam-connector.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Locks https://www.vj-enterprises.in/multi-locks.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/multi-locks.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyer will get the combination of 240 keys and along with master key set of two, four, six, etc. Push Lock https://www.vj-enterprises.in/push-lock.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/push-lock.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sheet Metal Screws https://www.vj-enterprises.in/sheet-metal-screws.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/sheet-metal-screws.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shelf Support Pin https://www.vj-enterprises.in/shelf-support-pin.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/shelf-support-pin.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Telescopic Channels https://www.vj-enterprises.in/telescopic-channels.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/telescopic-channels.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Dowel Pins https://www.vj-enterprises.in/wooden-dowel-pins.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/wooden-dowel-pins.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Perforated Dustbin https://www.vj-enterprises.in/stainless-steel-perforated-dustbin.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/stainless-steel-perforated-dustbin.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Perforated Pedal Dustbin https://www.vj-enterprises.in/stainless-steel-perforated-pedal-dustbin.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/stainless-steel-perforated-pedal-dustbin.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Swing Dustbin https://www.vj-enterprises.in/stainless-steel-swing-dustbin.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/stainless-steel-swing-dustbin.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Pedal Dustbin https://www.vj-enterprises.in/stainless-steel-pedal-dustbin.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/stainless-steel-pedal-dustbin.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Ash Dustbin https://www.vj-enterprises.in/stainless-steel-ash-dustbin.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/stainless-steel-ash-dustbin.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Planters https://www.vj-enterprises.in/stainless-steel-planters.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/stainless-steel-planters.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Shutter Profile https://www.vj-enterprises.in/aluminium-shutter-profile.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/aluminium-shutter-profile.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CPU Trolley https://www.vj-enterprises.in/cpu-trolley.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/cpu-trolley.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cork Sheets https://www.vj-enterprises.in/cork-sheets.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/cork-sheets.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Edge Banding Tape https://www.vj-enterprises.in/edge-banding-tape.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/edge-banding-tape.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Keyboard Tray https://www.vj-enterprises.in/metal-keyboard-tray.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/metal-keyboard-tray.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Protection Sheet https://www.vj-enterprises.in/floor-protection-sheet.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/floor-protection-sheet.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Side Mounting Furniture Lock https://www.vj-enterprises.in/side-mounting-furniture-lock.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/side-mounting-furniture-lock.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Filter Holder https://www.vj-enterprises.in/47-mm-filter-holder.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/47-mm-filter-holder.htm Sat, 07 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Abrasive Flexible Disc https://www.vj-enterprises.in/abrasive-flexible-disc.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/abrasive-flexible-disc.htm Sat, 07 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Felt Disc https://www.vj-enterprises.in/felt-disc.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/felt-disc.htm Sat, 07 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flap Disc https://www.vj-enterprises.in/flap-disc.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/flap-disc.htm Sat, 07 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flap Wheel https://www.vj-enterprises.in/flap-wheel.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/flap-wheel.htm Sat, 07 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mop Wheels https://www.vj-enterprises.in/mop-wheels.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/mop-wheels.htm Sat, 07 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Finishing Wheels https://www.vj-enterprises.in/non-woven-finishing-wheels.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/non-woven-finishing-wheels.htm Sat, 07 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SS Membrane Filter Holder https://www.vj-enterprises.in/ss-membrane-filter-holder.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/ss-membrane-filter-holder.htm Sat, 07 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cut Off Wheels https://www.vj-enterprises.in/cut-off-wheel.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/cut-off-wheel.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sterility Test Filter Holder https://www.vj-enterprises.in/sterility-test-filter-holder.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/sterility-test-filter-holder.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Glazing Profiles https://www.vj-enterprises.in/aluminium-glazing-profiles.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/aluminium-glazing-profiles.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Skirting Profiles https://www.vj-enterprises.in/aluminium-skirting-profiles.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/aluminium-skirting-profiles.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Drill Presses https://www.vj-enterprises.in/dayton-drill-presses.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/dayton-drill-presses.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hss Drill Bit https://www.vj-enterprises.in/hss-drill-bit.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/hss-drill-bit.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Friction Stay https://www.vj-enterprises.in/stainless-steel-friction-stay.htm https://www.vj-enterprises.in/stainless-steel-friction-stay.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530